Leave Us a Google Review
See Our Reviews on Google

What Our Clients Say

I recently had the pleasure of working with Waheeda to craft an Employment Contract where we had none before. She was incredibly knowledge of the latest rules and regulations as it relates to employers. She was very helpful in explaining to dos and don'ts of contracts and making sure that the end result was exactly what we needed. I would recommend Waheeda and Smith Employment Law to anyone, whether they are an employer or an employee.

Dawn Cove Avatar
Dawn Cove
4/07/2022

I sought out Waheeda's help. Words don't describe how kind, thorough and knowledgeable she was. Her expertise was explained in such ways that made sense to understand.
One of the biggest takeaways was that her compassion didn't get lost. She cared more about how to make my case the most cost-effective for me and less about pocketing all of my money.

Thank you, Waheeda. It was truly a blessing to have had you help me.

Angela Best Avatar
Angela Best
2/28/2022

Mrs. Smith is a very patient person and took the time to explain things to me in a way that I understand. Truly a great Person and Lawyer.

Cory Phillips Avatar
Cory Phillips
2/28/2022

We found Ms. Smith to be not only very professional and knowledgeable but also quite understanding of our issue offering different options.
It was a pleasure dealing with her.

louise beaucaire Avatar
louise beaucaire
10/29/2021

I've consulted with Mrs. Waheeda Ekhlas Smith on two different matters and both times she was extremely professional, very quick when replying, and went above and beyond my expectations. Her research and probing skills to really understand the situation and ensure nothing is being missed are excellent. I find both times I was expecting X, but she came back with X, Y, and Z and covered things I hadn't thought of. I highly recommend Mrs. Smith.

Stephenie Blasko Avatar
Stephenie Blasko
9/25/2021

Waheeda was my slingshot against a multinational monstrosity of a Goliath corporation that heartlessly discarded human beings like trash. She bettered the severance package as well as provided a crash course in understanding employment law; all I had to do was pay attention. Waheeda's professionalism can speak volumes but it's not what I want to address... most importantly is her humane approach to help me navigate on a personal level, and that's something that can't be taught. It is this endearing attribute that makes her special. I highly recommend Waheeda and she deserves this 5-star rating. Much respect.

Tzs Lung Nip Avatar
Tzs Lung Nip
9/20/2021

Waheeda is excellent, efficient and knowledgable. I highly recommend her services. She is prompt, reliable and will provide you with accurate information pertaining to your concern. You should be assured that you are in great hands with Waheeda.

Lindsey Berthiaume Avatar
Lindsey Berthiaume
9/16/2021

Amazing firm. Fast efficient and got the job done. Communication was great and anybquestion I had they replied super fast. 5 stars

Sheri Schembri Avatar
Sheri Schembri
9/15/2021

There is no doubt in my mind that I made the right choice by contacting Waheeda. The service, courtesy and professionalism she demonstrated hands down made a stressful situation a very positive experience. She is extremely knowledgeable and really shows a passion for doing what's in the best interest for her clients. Very thorough and responsive she takes the time to go through the process and next steps. I am very grateful I had to opportunity to work with her. Highly recommend!

Mike Scott Avatar